Afghanistan Ministry of Agriculture, Irrigation and Livestock (MAIL)

African Development Bank (through IITA)

Agricultural Research Center – Egypt

Arab Fund for Economic and Social Development (AFESD)

Australian Centre for International Agricultural Research (ACIAR)

Austrian Development Agency (ADA)

Borlaug Global Rust Initiative

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Bioversity International

Caritas Switzerland

Ceva Sante Animale S.A.


CGIAR Research Program on Climate Change, Agriculture and Food Security (CCAFS) led by CIAT

CGIAR Research Program on Policies, Institutions and Markets (PIM) led by IFPRI

CGIAR Research Program on Water, Land and Ecosystems (WLE) led by IWMI

CGIAR Research Program on Wheat led by CIMMYT

CGIAR Research Program on Livestock led by ILRI

CGIAR Research Platform on Genebanks led by the Crop Trust

CGIAR Platform for Big Data in Agriculture led by CIAT Charles Sturt University

Cooperative for Assistance and Relief Everywhere (CARE)

Cornell University

Crop Trust

Curtin University of Technology – Australia

Deutsche Gesellschaft für Internationale Zusammenarbeit, GmbH

Durham University – United Kingdom

Empresa Brasileira de Pesquisa Agropecuária (Brazilian Enterprise for Agricultural Research)

European Commission

Federal Ministry of Agriculture and Rural Development – Nigeria

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations

German Federal Ministry for the Environment, Nature Conservation and Nuclear Safety

Government of China

Government of Iran

Government of Libya

Government of Morocco

Government of Sudan

Government of Syria

Government of Turkey

Grain Research and Development Corporation (GRDC) – Australia

Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC)


Indian Council for Agricultural Research (ICAR)

International Crops Research Institute for the Semi-Arid Tropics (ICRISAT)

International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)

International Maize and Wheat Improvement Center (CIMMYT)

Italian Development Corporation

Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology

Kuwait Fund for Arab Economic Development

Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)

Michigan State University

New South Wales Department of Primary Industries – Australia

OCP Foundation – Morocco

OPEC Fund for International Development

State Government of Madhya Pradesh – India

State Government of Odisha – India

State Government of West Bengal – India

Swedish International Development Cooperation Agency (through ICBA)

Swedish University of Agricultural Science

Tottori University – Japan

United States Agency for International Development

United States Department of Agriculture

University of Saskatchewan

World Agroforestry Centre

World Food Programme