CGIAR

 

Facebook  Twitter  flickr

Contact us

HEADQUARTERS - LEBANON
Mailing address

Street address: Dalia Building 2nd Floor, Bashir El Kassar Street, Verdun, Beirut, Lebanon 1108-2010         
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 114/5055, Beirut, Lebanon         
Office Tel.     + 961 1 843472/813303   
Office fax:     + 961 1 804071/01-843473 

E-mail: icarda@CGIAR.org

 

AFGHANISTAN
Dr Syed Javed Hasan Rizvi
Country Manager
House No. 165, First Section of Carta-e-parwan, Near Baharistan Movie Theater, In Front of Power Distribution Station
Central P.O. Box 1355
Kabul, Afghanistan
Mobile:     +93-799-216-325 or +93-700-195-523 (Rizvi)
+93-799-216-322 or +93-700-274-381 (Manan)
+93-799-216-324 or +93-700-167-918 (Gilani)
Email:     J.Rizvi@cgiar.org,
A.Manan@cgiar.org,
icardabox75@cgiar.org

 

EGYPT
Dr Habib Halila
Acting Regional Coordinator, Nile Valley and Sub-Saharan Africa Regional Program
15 G. Radwan Ibn El-Tabib Street, Giza
11th Floor
P.O. Box 2416
Cairo, Egypt
Tel Office:     +202-357-24358, 35829, or 2578 ext. 101
Mobile        +20 109999809 (Fawzi Karajeh)
+20 168827015 (Yasmine Tarek, Office Assistant)
+20 101033363 (Mostafa Abaza, Office Government Liaison)
+20 168827014 (Yasmina Samy, Secretary)
Fax:     +202-35728099
E-mail:     icarda-cairo@cgiar.org, f.karajeh@cgiar.org
 

ETHIOPIA
Dr. Said N. Silim
Country Manager
ICARDA c/o ILRI
P.O. Box 5689
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Tel:    +251-11-617-2281
Mobile:    +251-911-228892
Fax:    +251-11-617 2001
E-mail:    S.Silim@cgiar.org
ICARDA-Ethiopia@cgiar.org

 

INDIA
Dr. Ashutosh Sarker
Coordinator, South Asia and China Regional Program
CGIAR Block, NASC Complex, DPS Marg, Pusa Campus
New Delhi-110012, India
Tel.:    91-11-25847500, 502, 504 or 505
Mobile: +91-9873895919 (A. Sarker)
+91-9650057177 (P. Adhya)
Fax:     + 91-11-25847503
Email:     A.Sarker@cgiar.org
P.Adhya@cgiar.org 

 

IRAN
Dr Seyed Ata Rezaei
Coordinator, ICARDA-Iran Program & Head of ICARDA Office in Tehran
Yemen Avenue, Evin, P.O. Box 19395-111
Tehran, Iran
Tel. Office:     +98-21-22400094
Mobile:     +98-09123018972
Fax:     +98-21-22401855
E-mail:    ICARDA-Iran@cgiar.org
Z.Shoaei@cgiar.org

 

JORDAN

ICARDA Amman Office

Tel: +962-6-5903120

Fax: +962-6-5903133

West Asia Regional Program

Dr Halim Ben Haj Salah (Regional Coordinator)
P.O. Box 950764
Amman 11195, Jordan
Tel: (Office)  +962-6-590130
Mobile: +962-79-5554033 (Dr. Halim Ben Haj Salah)
Mobile: +962-777-424381 (H. Hamati)
Fax: +962-6-5903140
E-mail: H.BenHajSalah@cgiar.org
icarda-jordan@cgiar.org

 

LEBANON
Dr Hassan Machlab
County Manager
Dalia Bldg. 2nd Floor, Bashir El Kassar Street, Verdun Area, next to Arab Bank
P.O. Box 114/5055 - Postal Code 1108-2010
Beirut, Lebanon
Tel:     +961-1-813303
Mobile:     +961-3-607583 (office)
+961-3-211553 (Hassan Machlab)
Fax:     +961-1-804071
E-mail: ICARDA-Beirut@CGIAR.ORG
H.Machlab@cgiar.org

 

Terbol Office
ICARDA, Beka'a Valley
Terbol, Lebanon
Tel:     +961-8-955127
Mobile:     +961-3-160372 (Office)
+961-3-211553 (Hassan Machlab)
+961-3-674299 (Pierre Kiwan)
Fax:    +961-8-955128
E-mail: ICARDA-Terbol@CGIAR.ORG
H.Machlab@cgiar.org
pierrekiwan@hotmail.com

 

MOROCCO
ICARDA, B.P. 6299,
Station Exp. INRA-Quich
Rue Hafiane Cherkaoui. Agdal
Rabat-Institutes,
Rabat, Morocco
Tel:     +212-5-37-682909
Mobile : +212-6-63-321570 (Oumkeltoum
Essahli)
Fax:    +212-53-7-675496
E-mail: icardarabat@yahoo.fr
E.oumekaltoum@cgiar.org

 

OMAN
Dr. Mohammad Al-Abid
Date Palm Specialist and Project Coordinator
ICARDA Office, c/o Directorate General of Agriculture & Livestock Research
P.O. Box 111
Rumais - Barka, Postal Code 328
Sultanate of Oman
Tel:      +968-26893578/26893571 (office)
Mobile:     +968-99452073
Fax:     +968-26893572
E-mail:     M.Al-Abid@cgiar.org

 

PAKISTAN
Dr Abdul Majid, Country Manager
ICARDA Office, c/o National Agriculture Research Center (NARC)
Park Road
Islamabad, Pakistan
Tel Office: +92-51-9255178-9
Tel Home: +92-51-2241483 (Abdul Majid)
Mobile:     +92300-8554740 (Abdul Majid)
Fax:    +92-51-9255178
E-mail:     a.majid@cgiar.org

 

SUDAN
Dr Hassan El-Awad
Country Manager
ICARDA Office, c/o Agricultural Research Corporation
Shambat Research Station
P.O. Box 30, Khartoum North
Sudan
Tel.(direct):    +249 185216178
Mobile:    +249-123 092120
Fax:     +249-185213263
E-mail: h.el-awad@cgiar.org
Tel:    +249-185217528
Mobile:    +249-122719186
 
 

TUNISIA
Dr. Mohammed El Mourid
Coordinator, North Africa Regional Program
ICARDA,
No. 1, Rue Mahmoud Ghaznaoui
Menzah IV, 2037
Tunis, Tunisia
Tel:     +216-71-752099 /71 752134

Fax: +216-71-752134
Mobile:     +216-98-464104 (M.El Mourid)
+216-23-413300 (K.Mediouni)
+216-24-522299 (R.Amor)
Fax:     216-71-753170
E-mail:    a.radhia@cgiar.org
m.elmourid@cgiar.org

 

TURKEY
Dr. Keser Mesut
Consultant, ICARDA
P.K. 39 Emek
06511, Ankara, Turkey
Sehit Cem Ersever Caddesi No: 9-11
Tarla Bitkileri Merkez Arastirma Enstitusu Icinde, Yenimahalle
Ankara, Turkey
Tel Office:     +90-312-3448777, 3271631, 3271657
Tel Home:     +90-312-2794158 (Mesut Keser)
+90-312-2354649 (Isin)
Mobile:     +90-505-4032786 (Mesut Keser)
+90-533-6977674 (Isin)
Official Mob:    +90-530-4062823 (Mesut Keser)
Fax:    +90-312-3270798
E-mail:    ICARDA-Turkey@cgiar.org
M.Keser@cgiar.org

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Dr Azaiez Ouled Belgacem
Coordinator, Arabian Peninsula Regional Program
P.O. Box 13979
Dubai, UAE

Email: a.belgacem@cgiar.org 

Mobile: +971-55-7803740

Tel: +971-4-238 9513
Mobile: +971-50-4985056 (A. Nejatian), +971-50-8986244 (W. El-Gaaly), +971-50-749-9386 (N. Mazhirh)

+971-55-4-616-719 (A. Mehmood), +971-50-7886081 (S. Samuel)
Fax: +971-4-2389514
E-mail    icdub@eim.ae , A.Moustafa@cgiar.org, a.nejatian@cgiar.org, N.Mazahrih@cgiar.org

 

UZBEKISTAN
Dr. Jozef Turok
Coordinator, Central Asia and Caucasus Regional Program & Head, Program Facilitation Unit
P.O. Box 4564
6-106, Murtazaeva Street
Tashkent 100 000, Uzbekistan
Tel Office:    +998-71-2372169, 2372130
Direct line: +998-71-2348357, 2348216
Fax:     +998-71120-71-25
Mobile:     + 998-90-974-24-42
Tel Home:    + 998 71 –268-57-27
Fax:    +998-71120-71-25
E-mail    ICARDA-Tashkent@cgiar.org, j.turok@cgiar.org
z.khalikulov@cgiar.org, R.C.Sharma@cgiar.org

 

YEMEN
Dr. Abdulla Sailan
GRI and NVRSRP National Coordinator
P.O. Box 87148
Dhamar, Republic of Yemen
Tel & Fax:     +967-6-423951
E-mail:     icarda@yemen.net.ye